Courses 4 Implants

Dental Implantology
Skills Development Programme

0800 077 8650 FREEPHONE UK

DENTSPLY Implants UK & Ireland

Programme Overview

Click on the titles below for full details.

Ten Implant Restoration Course 2017

Presented by : Dr Nikhil Sisodia & Dr Martin Wanendeya

Dates :
Friday, 24 February 2017 to
Friday, 1 December 2017
Five one-day sessions
Training Centre :
Ten Dental Health
Location :
Clapham

Implantology Year Programme

Presented by : Dr Dermot McNulty

Dates :
Friday, 10 March 2017 to
Friday, 10 November 2017
Eight one-day sessions
Training Centre :
Bath Spa Dentistry
Location :
Bath

Restoring Dental Implants in General Dental Practice

Presented by : Dr Rajiv M Patel

Dates :
Saturday, 1 April 2017 to
Saturday, 31 March 2018
1 Year
Training Centre :
Chiswell Green Dental Centre
Location :
St Albans

Year Course in all aspects of Implant Dentistry

Presented by : Dr. Harish Gupta

Dates :
Friday, 16 June 2017 to
Friday, 11 May 2018
9.30 - 17.00 10 Sessions
Training Centre :
Chris Bryant Centre
Location :
Erdington

OsseoSpeed Profile EV Observation Course

Presented by : Dr Michael Hodgson & Dr Neil Millington

Dates :
Saturday, 21 October 2017
09:00 - 15:00
Training Centre :
The Caribrooke Specialist Dental Centre
Location :
Leicester

Implant Surgical Training for Dental Nurses

Presented by : Dr Jonathan Ziff

Dates :
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
One day
Training Centre :
Jonathan Ziff Centre for Implant Dentistry
Location :
Coalville

Surgical Anatomy, Dissection & Bone Grafting

Presented by : Dr Craig Barclay & Mr Massimo Maranzano

Dates :
Monday, 30 October 2017 to
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
2 days
Training Centre :
Manchester Surgical Skills & Simulation Centre
Location :
Manchester

Northern Region Implant Training for Dental Nurses

Presented by : Karen Elsey

Dates :
Saturday, 11 November 2017
One day
Training Centre :
Heckmondwike Implant Centre
Location :
Heckmondwike

Immediate Loading Observation Course

Presented by : Dr Tim Doswell

Dates :
Saturday, 11 November 2017
09:00 - 17:00
Training Centre :
The Raglan Suite
Location :
Harrogate

Intensive Course in Implant Dentistry

Presented by : Dr Jonathan Ziff

Dates :
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 to
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
Two days
Training Centre :
Jonathan Ziff Centre for Implant Dentistry
Location :
Coalville

Search Courses

e.g. SW8 1SQ

Latest Events
Direct Learning

Complete an enquiry form Visit Dentists 4 Implants for Case Referrals DENTSPLY Implants company and products